Shipping Charges

1-6 bottles

$9.99

7-8 bottles

$12.99

9-11 bottles

$14.99

12+ bottles

FREE

Where We Ship

A map of the US showing which states we ship to.

Shipments will generally be delivered within 3 - 5 business days and require the signature of an adult over the age of 21 with valid photo ID at the time of delivery. Please note that shipments will not be left at your door without a valid signature, and we are not able to ship to a post office box. If no one is available to sign for deliveries during the day, after multiple delivery attempts your shipment will be returned to us as undeliverable. Shipping fees are non-refundable, and a $12 restocking fee may apply to shipments that are returned to us as undeliverable. Therefore, we recommend the use of a business address to ensure prompt delivery.

We ship to all states except: Alaska, Alabama, Hawaii, Kentucky, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Dakota, and Utah. Orders requesting delivery to states that prohibit alcoholic shipments will be void. Some states impose an aggregate volume limit on the shipping of wine. If you need more information on your state's limits you can contact us.

In accordance with state laws, all orders are reviewed, accepted and processed by a licensed retail entity and all applicable taxes are paid.

If a shipment is damaged or lost during transit it must be reported to us within 60 days of the expected delivery date. We will work with the appropriate shipping carrier to resolve the issue. We are not responsible for any losses or damages that occur during transit unless we receive notice from you within 60 days of the expected delivery date of the loss or damage to your product.

†Free shipping is not available on voucher purchases and certain promotional offers unless stated otherwise in the terms of the voucher or offer.